Staff

Main Office - 617-559-6999.

We are currently working remotely. For the fastest response, please email staff@newtoncommunityed.org.

Cate Brooks, Director

brooksca@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6992

Lisa Rucinski, Program Director, Kids

rucinskil@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6995

Robin Shaevel, Adult Program Coordinator

shaevelr@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6710

Susan Cassidy, Adult Program Coordinator

cassidys@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6991

Patty Mason, Support Staff

masonp@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6990

Susanne Chan-Wong, Support Staff

chanwongs@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6993

Martha Sweet, Administrative Assistant

sweetm@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6997

Ursula Steele, Marketing

steeleu@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6713

Elyssa Klein, Evening Coordinator/Lifetime Learning

kleinel@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6714

Anna McKeown, Evening Coordinator

mckeowna@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6999

Kathleen Solage, Evening Coordinator

solagek@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6999