Staff

Main Office – 617-559-6999

Mark Aronson, Interim Director
Mark_Aronson@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6992

Lisa Rucinski, Program Director, Kids
Lisa_Rucinski@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6995

Robin Shaevel, Adult Program Coordinator
Robin_Shaevel@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6710

Susan Cassidy, Adult Program Coordinator
Susan_Cassidy@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6991

Patty Mason, Support Staff
Patty_Mason@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6990

Susanne Chan Wong, Support Staff
Susanne_ChanWong@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6993

Brenda April, Program Assistant
Brenda_April@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6714

Martha Sweet, Administrative Assistant
Martha_Sweet@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6997

Ursula Steele, Marketing/Special Events
Ursula_Steele@newton.k12.ma.us
617-559-6713