Staff

Main Office - 617-559-6999.

We are currently working remotely. Email is the best way to reach us. To reach the main office, please email staff@newtoncommunityed.org.

 

Cate Brooks, Executive Director

brooksca@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6992

Lisa Rucinski, Kids Program Coordinator

rucinskil@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6995

Robin Shaevel, Adult Program Coordinator

shaevelr@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6710

Susan Cassidy, Adult Program Coordinator

cassidys@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6991

Susanne Chan-Wong, Support Staff

chanwongs@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6993

Martha Sweet, Administrative Assistant

sweetm@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6997

Ursula Steele, Marketing

steeleu@newton.k12.ma.us

617-559-6713

Kathleen Solage, Evening Coordinator

staff@newtoncommunityed.org

617-559-6999